How to Buy

USA

East

SOUTHEAST

Scott Houston, Area Sales Manager

850-591-3900

shouston@concentricag.com

US sales of one liter formats

Ray Barkalow, First Rays LLC.

844-535-7629

All other inquiries East of the Mississippi

Scott Houston

850-591-3900

nutrien_ag_logo
WilburEllisLogoWeb
helena_logo
arbico-organics
FirstRays

West

California

Bill Schwoerer, Western Regional Sales Director

805-235-8337

bschwoerer@concentricag.com

Central Valley California

Craig Vossler, Area Sales Manager

831-229-5753

cvossler@concentricag.com

San Joaquin Valley

Neal Friesen, Area Sales Manager

559-269-6767

nfriesen@concentricag.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA AND ARIZONA

David Pratt, Area Sales Manager

760-550-8877

dpratt@concentricag.com

Pacific Northwest

Rich Rasmussen, Area Sales Manager

509-969-3338

rrasmussen@concentricag.com

All other inquiries West of the Mississippi

Bill Schwoerer, Western Regional Sales Director

(805) 235-8337

nutrien_ag_logo
WilburEllisLogoWeb
helena_logo
OCLMS_Logo
arbico-organics

CANADA

All

For all inquiries in Canada please contact the central office

info@concentricag.com

(720) 543-0350

Europe

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Latin America

Coming Soon

Coming Soon